Testimonials

If your testimonial is selected, Mizu at its discretion reserves the right to publish your testimonial on this website or any other advertising media. Under no circumstances will your name and address be published. Only your initials and city will appear.

We will not release your personal information to any other party. Information gathered here is for the sole purpose of Mizu Sushi and Grill to help serve you better.

I am MIZUerised

Dec 04, 2014 by Wendy

MESMERIZED!!! I love everything about this place... The owners and staff are fun and hospitable, the environment is clean, the food is consistently good and the prices are affordable. I highly recommend this place as it will have YOU mesmerized.


rolls of artistic perfection!

Jul 22, 2014 by Keri

I was home working late and couldn't handle the thought of pizza...again...I ordered chicken terriaki hibachi and four different rolls. i spent a pretty penny for me and my family but it was sooooooooooo worth every single penny when the food arrived fresh, full of flavor, and rolls of artistic perfection, taste and texture. wow is all I can say....I will be back!


Best place to go

May 31, 2014 by Renee

I highly recommend Mizu to anyone looking for an amazing place to eat. They are great about delivering in a timely manner. The food is always amazing. The veggie tempura is the best I have had!!! I will not order from anyone else! Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming!!


AMAZING!

May 17, 2014 by Rebecca L

Mizu is close to my work and is wonderful about delivering. My co-workers and I order from here almost everyday! We were ordering from a different sushi place near us but once we tried Mizu there was no going back! Mizu has a wide varitey of food and they have never disappointed us. Mizu is absolutely amazing! We wont order from any where else!!!! Mizu deserves an A+++++++++++ rating!


amazing

Sep 25, 2013 by stephanie

love! love! love! mizu! i came here once when i was on this side of town with my husband and it was amazing. now if we make any trips like going to st. aug we always plan to come here as well! there volcano roll is the best ive ever had its amazing! really wish you would branch out and open a store in orange park where i live or at the town center where i work. then i would prolly have mizu everyday its that great.


Mizu is the BEST

Jul 20, 2013 by Jeff D.

Mizu is the BEST! My wife and I discovered Mizu about 2 years ago, and have been regulars ever since! From the amazing taste, freshness, presentation, value, I could go on and on! AND the DELIVER to our area!! The staff is great too! Very accommodating of food allergy needs, and other special requests, always with a smile! A++++++ You won't go wrong with Mizu!

thanks guys! LOVE what you do!


Great Staff and Awesome Sushi

Sep 15, 2012 by Robert

I would just like to thank you for coming to our area of town!! I have been to your place several times and the restaurant is always clean and smells clean :) The sushi is always fresh and I love how you keep a list of names to call when you get unique items in,like TORO and UNI. Your staff is wonderful and always act like they want to be there and truly seem to care that you stopped in. Great Job please keep it up.


Definitely will go back

Aug 24, 2012 by SW

I just moved to the area and was trying to find a nice Japanese restaurant. When my girlfriend asked me to go I said NO because of the bad review I read online about this restaurant. I was happy that I ended up going with her. We had several sushi rolls, tampura and chicken hibachi. Everything was fresh and tastey. I like the rainbow roll and tampura most. When we were there the restaurant was busy, so the service was not great but still OK. I also heard that the restaurant changed management recently, seems the new guys are doing a much better job. Definitely will go back.


Mobile review / Really enjoyed it

Aug 24, 2012 by Mr. M.

Ate here tonight and really enjoyed it. Had a gyoza (really good) and a bunch of rolls. Spicy tuna, crazy, and jb rolls were great. Wish i was here for happy hour before 7 (2-4-1 beer!!) Service was excellent too.


Highly Recommended!!!

Aug 24, 2012 by K.H.

Highly Recommended!!! The food Is the best I've had in Jacksonville!!! By far!!

I cant eat seafood for health reasons and they made me the best veggie and chicken sushi I've ever had.

Totally love this place, they have my business.
I've lived in Tokyo and Hawaii, and Mizu rates equal with any sushi house in those cities.
Not sure about negative reviews but I know they have a new owner now.


Mizu sushi & Grill , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 MESMERIZED!!! I love everything about this place... The owners and staff are fun and hospitable, the environment is clean, the food is consistently good and the prices are afforda
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field